Staff Contact Information

Administration Office

2095 Broadway, Suite 409, New York, NY 10023

Rimas Jasin, Executive Director

rjasin@pssusa.org

Tel: 212-874-6633 x23

Cell: 917-828-5899

Fax: 212-873-3986

Katherine Martinez, LMSW, Deputy Director

kmartinez@pssusa.org

325 East 156th Street

Bronx, NY 10451

Tel: 718-585-1640

Cell: 347-537-9642

Fax: 718-585-1703

Barbara Hernandez, Finance Director

bhernandez@pssusa.org

Tel: 212-874-6633 x22

Fax: 212-873-3986

Susan Friedman, Communications Coordinator

sfriedman@pssusa.org

Cell: 212-228-6577

Kevin Boyette, Digital Resources Coordinator

kboyette@pssusa.org

Tel: 212-874-6633 x26

Fax: 212-874-3986

Rosanna Medrano, Bookkeeper

rmedrano@pssusa.org

Tel: 212-874-6633 x20

Fax: 212-874-3986

Juana Cruz, Bookkeeper

jcruz@pssusa.org

Tel: 212-874-6633 x22

Fax: 212-874-3986

Shannon Barbuto, Director of Community Outreach and Development

65 Broadway, 12th floor

New York, NY 10006

sbarbuto@pssusa.org

Cell: 917-734-1705

Anya Metlitsky, LMSW, Director of Senior Centers

50 Lenox Avenue,

New York, NY 10026

ametlitsky@pssusa.org

Cell: 917-734-4661

Pamela Ramsden, Coming of Age Coordinator

65 Broadway, 12th floor

New York, NY 10006

 
646-918-6123 (Ext. 22)

 

Human Resources and Volunteer Services

951 Prospect Avenue, Bronx, NY 10459

Kimberly A. Reid, CVA, Director of Staff and Volunteer Development

kreid@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-620-1262 x1211

Cell: 917-734-0026

Fax: 718-620-1267

KaTrina Dinham, Volunteer Services Coordinator

kdinham@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-585-1640

Fax: 718-585-1703

 

Andrew Jackson Center

325 East 156th Street, Bronx, NY 10451

Arlene Rivera, Director

arivera@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-585-1640 x 101

Fax: 718-585-1703
Tel: 718-585-1640 x 109

Fax: 718-585-1703

 

City Island Center

116 City Island Avenue, Bronx, NY 10464

Patricia Attis, Program Manager

pattis@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-885-0727

Cell 347-834-3724

Fax: 718-885-0727

Susan Rosendahl-Masella, Program Assistant

smasella@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-885-0727

Fax: 718-885-0727

 

Davidson Center

950 Union Avenue, Bronx, NY 10459

Michele Chapple, MSW, Director

mchapple@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-328-2810

Cell: 347-527-3179

Fax: 718-893-3454

Janine Navas, Program Assistant

jnavas@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-328-2810

Fax: 718-893-3454

 

Harlem Center at Pelham Fritz

18 Mount Morris Park West, New York, NY 10027

Jessica Vazquez, Program Manager

jvazquez@pssusa.org

Tel: 212-222-3132

Fax: 212-222-3137

Vita Long, Program Coordinator

vlong@pssusa.org

Tel: 212-222-3132

Fax: 212-222-3137

 

Highbridge Center

1181 Nelson Avenue, 2nd Floor, Bronx, NY 10452

Carlos Chasi, Director

cchasi@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-588-3004

Fax: 718-588-2941

Eunice Cordero, Program Coordinator

ecordero@pssusa.org

Tel: 718=588-3004

 

King Towers Center

50 Lenox Avenue, New York, NY 10026

Arisneida Jimenez, Program Manager

ajimenez@pssusa.org

Tel: 646-861-2077Fax: 646-858-2041

Roslind Flake, Program Assistant

rflake@pssusa.org

Tel: 646-861-2077

Fax: 646-858-2041

 

Manhattanville Center

530 West 133rd Street, New York, NY 10027

Tina Ashley, Director

tashley@pssusa.org

Tel: 212-862-5562

Fax: 212-283-8189

Dilcia Caba, Assistant Director

dcaba@pssusa.org

Tel: 212-862-5562

Fax: 212-283-8189

 

Morrisania Air Rights Center

3135 Park Avenue East, 20th Floor, Bronx, NY 10451
Tel: 718-992-2528

Tel: 347-590-9744

Fax: 347-590-9745

Celida Gonzalez, Program Assistant

cgonzalez@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-992-2528

Tel: 347-590-9744

Fax: 347-590-9745

 

Parkside Center

644 Adee Avenue, Bronx, NY 10467

Melissa Torres, Director

Tel: 718-881-7780Fax: 718-881-7577

Emilia Roman, Program Coordinator

eroman@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-881-7780

Fax: 718-881-7577

 

Circle of Care Alzheimer Disease Caregivers Services

Abigail Caraballo, Program Assistant

acaraballo@pssusa.org

Tel: 646-918-6123

Fax: 646-649-5911

Jacqueline Gioia, Care Consultant

jgioia@pssusa.org

Cell: 917-885-5745

Tyshawn Moir, Care Consultant

tmoir@pssusa.org

Cell: 917-734-9345

Christina DeSantis, Care Consultant

cdesantis@pssusa.org

Cell: 917-841-6240

Shaina Jacques, Outreach Coordinator

sjacques@pssusa.org

917-734-9292

Jennifer Sanchez, Care Consultant

jsanchez@pssusa.org

917-734-9900

Jessica Silvers, Care Consultant

jsilvers@pssusa.org

917-734-4452

Sheryl Quiatchon, Care Consultant

squaitchon@pssusa.org

917-734-9586

Chidi Chizor, Care Consultant

cchizor@pssusa.org

917-734-4149

Tyrone McLamb, Outreach Coordinator

tmclamb@pssusa.org

Cell: 917-841-5949

Nelly Ball, Program Assistant

nball@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-585-1640

Fax: 718-585-1703

 

Circle of Care Family Caregivers Services

325 East 156th Street, Bronx, NY 10451

Julissa Sosa, MSW, Director Latino Initiative

jsosa@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-801-4488 x 23

Cell: 917-734-5457

Fax: 917-801-4496

Diana King, Care Consultant

dking@pssusa.org

Tel:917-631-8699 x 22

Karen O’Savio, Care Consultant

kosavio@pssusa.org

917-631-8699 x 23

Jacqueline Delgado, Program Assistant

jdelgado@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-631-8699 x 20

Fax: 718-585-1703

 

Circle of Care Kinship Caregiver Services

951 Prospect Avenue, Bronx, NY 10459

Lenora Walker, Care Consultant

lwalker@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-801-4488 x 28

Cell: 917-734-2220

Fax: 917-801-4496

Mario Bodden, Youth Services Manager

mbodden@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-801-4488 x 22

Fax: 917-801-4496

Damond Haynes, Youth Services Coordinator

dhaynes@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-801-4488 x 25

Fax: 917-801-4496

Collin Wolfer, Quality Assurance Cooridinator

cwolfer@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-801-4488 x 21

Fax: 917-801-4496

 

PSS Alberta Alston Houses

52-09 99th Street, Corona, NY 11368

Stephanie Santana, Social Service Coordinator

ssantana@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-271-0245

Fax: 718-271-0480