Staff

Circle of Care Alzheimer Disease Caregivers Services

65 Broadway, 12th Floor, New York, NY 10006

Sonja Shute, MSW, Clinical Services Manager        sshute@pssusa.org                       Tel: 646-918-6123

                                                                                                                                         Cell: (917) 734-6428

Michelle Arnot, Partner Relations Coordinator          marnot@pssusa.org                      Tel: 646-918-6123 x24

Tiana Black, Care Consultant                                    tblack@pssusa.org                        Cell: 917-734-1244

Jacqueline Gioia, Care Consultant                            jgioia@pssusa.org                         Cell: 917-885-5745

Staymon Braithwaite, Care Consultant                      sbraithwaite@pssusa.org              Cell: 917-734-9345

Christina DeSantis, Care Consultant                         cdesantis@pssusa.org                  Cell: 917-841-6240

Jennifer Sanchez, Care Consultant                            jsanchez@pssusa.org                  Cell: 917-734-9900           

Chidi Chizor, Care Consultant                                     cchizor@pssusa.org                     Cell: 917-734-4149

Jessica Silvers, Care Consultant                                 jsilvers@pssusa.org                     Cell: 917-734-4452

Sheryl Quiatchon, Care Consultant                             squiatchon@pssusa.org               Cell: 917-734-9586

Shaina Jacques, Outreach Coordinator                       sjacques@pssusa.org                  Cell: 917-734-9292

Tyrone McLamb, Outreach Coordinator                       tmclamb@pssusa.org                   Cell: 917-841-5949

Christina Madera, Outreach Coordinator                      cmadera@pssusa.org                  Cell: 917-734-1977

Nelly Ball, Program Assistant                                        nball@pssusa.org                        Tel: 917-631-8699 x21

Abigail Caraballo, Program Assistant                            acaraballo@pssusa.org               Tel: 646-918-6123 x20

                                                                                                                                                           

Circle of Care Kinship Caregiver Services

951 Prospect Avenue, Bronx, NY 10459

 

Julissa Sosa, MSW, Director                                         jsosa@pssusa.org                              Tel: 917-801-4488 x23

                                                                                                                                                   Cell: 917-734-5457

Lenora Walker, Care Consultant                                    lwalker@pssusa.org                           Tel: 917-801-4488 x28                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       Cell: 917-734-2220                 

Naa Dei Nikoi Amasa, MSW, Care Consultant              namasa@pssusa.org                          Tel: 917-801-4488 x29

                                                                                                                                                   Cell: 917-734-8431

 Damond Haynes, Youth Services Manager                  dhaynes@pssusa.org                         Tel: 917-801-4488 x25

                                                                                                                                                    Cell: 646-527-0672

Collin Wolfer, Quality Assurance Coordinator                 cwolfer@pssusa.org                           Tel: 917-801-4488 x26