Contact and Location

For information on our services for caregivers, to inquire about hosting a Circle of Care Station, or for more information on how we can help your clients, members or employees who are struggling with caregiving responsibilities call our Bilingual Toll-Free Hotline at (866) 665-1713 or fill out the contact us form.

Shannon Barbuto, Director of Community Outreach and Development
sbarbuto@pssusa.org
Tel: 646-918-6123 x25
Cell: 917-734-1705
Fax: 646-649-5911

Julissa Sosa, MSW, Director, Family and Kinship Caregiver Services and Latino Initiative
jsosa@pssusa.org
Tel: 917-801-4488 x23
Cell: 917-734-5457
Fax: 718-620-1267

Many Caregivers don’t know that help is available out there. Caregivers may not identify themselves as caregivers or don’t realize there are others out there in the same boat. PSS Circle of Care helps address these issues by going into various communities to promote and implement supportive services. This allows our services to be more accessible to the Caregivers and helps increase caregiving awareness.

Circle of Care Stations are located throughout
the five boroughs of New York City.

To find a station near you, please call our
Bilingual Toll-Free Hotline: 1 (866) 665-1713

Circle of Care Alzheimer Disease Caregivers Services

Abigail Caraballo, Program Assistant

acaraballo@pssusa.org

Tel: 646-918-6123

Fax: 646-649-5911

Jacqueline Gioia, Care Consultant

jgioia@pssusa.org

Cell: 917-885-5745

Tyshawn Moir, Care Consultant

tmoir@pssusa.org

Cell: 917-734-9345

Christina DeSantis, Care Consultant

cdesantis@pssusa.org

Cell: 917-841-6240

Shaina Jacques, Outreach Coordinator

sjacques@pssusa.org

917-734-9292

Jennifer Sanchez, Care Consultant

jsanchez@pssusa.org

917-734-9900

Jessica Silvers, Care Consultant

jsilvers@pssusa.org

917-734-4452

Sheryl Quiatchon, Care Consultant

squaitchon@pssusa.org

917-734-9586

Chidi Chizor, Care Consultant

cchizor@pssusa.org

917-734-4149

Tyrone McLamb, Outreach Coordinator

tmclamb@pssusa.org

Cell: 917-841-5949

Nelly Ball, Program Assistant

nball@pssusa.org

Tel: 718-585-1640

Fax: 718-585-1703

 

Circle of Care Family Caregivers Services

325 East 156th Street, Bronx, NY 10451

Julissa Sosa, MSW, Director Latino Initiative

jsosa@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-801-4488 x 23

Cell: 917-734-5457

Fax: 917-801-4496

Diana King, Care Consultant

dking@pssusa.org

Tel:917-631-8699 x 22

Karen O’Savio, Care Consultant

kosavio@pssusa.org

917-631-8699 x 23

Jacqueline Delgado, Program Assistant

jdelgado@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-631-8699 x 20

Fax: 718-585-1703

 

Circle of Care Kinship Caregiver Services

951 Prospect Avenue, Bronx, NY 10459

Lenora Walker, Care Consultant

lwalker@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-801-4488 x 28

Cell: 917-734-2220

Fax: 917-801-4496

Mario Bodden, Youth Services Manager

mbodden@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-801-4488 x 22

Fax: 917-801-4496

Damond Haynes, Youth Services Coordinator

dhaynes@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-801-4488 x 25

Fax: 917-801-4496

Collin Wolfer, Quality Assurance Coordinator

cwolfer@pssusa.org

Tel: 917-801-4488 x 21

Fax: 917-801-4496